New Mexico Pick 3 results

Latest results Wednesday, 30 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 8
  • 5
  • 7

New Mexico Pick 3 results Tuesday, 29 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6

New Mexico Pick 3 results Monday, 28 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

New Mexico Pick 3 results Sunday, 27 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Saturday, 26 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 6
  • 0

Friday, 25 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2

Thursday, 24 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 8
  • 2
  • 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Monday, 21 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 5
  • 7

Sunday, 20 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 9
  • 3

Saturday, 19 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Friday, 18 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Thursday, 17 June 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9

New Mexico Pick 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in Usa. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In New Mexico Pick 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

New Mexico Pick 3 is organized by New Mexico Lottery. Official website: www.nmlottery.com