New Mexico Pick 4 results

Latest results Thursday, 13 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9

New Mexico Pick 4 results Wednesday, 12 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

New Mexico Pick 4 results Tuesday, 11 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

New Mexico Pick 4 results Monday, 10 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Sunday, 09 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2

Saturday, 08 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Friday, 07 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Thursday, 06 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Monday, 03 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

Sunday, 02 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6

Saturday, 01 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4

Friday, 30 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

New Mexico Pick 4 information

Tickets can be purchased in Usa. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In New Mexico Pick 4 player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

New Mexico Pick 4 is organized by New Mexico Lottery. Official website: www.nmlottery.com