Ontario Pick 3 results

Latest results Saturday, 13 April 2024.

  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Encore

9266563

Ontario Pick 3 results Friday, 12 April 2024.

  • 9
  • 2
  • 9

Encore

4322665

Ontario Pick 3 results Friday, 12 April 2024.

  • 3
  • 9
  • 6

Encore

3969946

Ontario Pick 3 results Thursday, 11 April 2024.

  • 7
  • 2
  • 3

Encore

3026262

Monday, 01 April 2024.

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9

Encore

7222708

Friday, 23 February 2024.

  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Encore

3944074

Tuesday, 30 January 2024.

  • 9
  • 7
  • 8

Encore

8633570

Thursday, 18 January 2024.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 2

Encore

4691425

Monday, 08 January 2024.

  • 7
  • 7
  • 0

Encore

2210065

Thursday, 04 January 2024.

  • 9
  • 3
  • 7

Encore

3146411

Wednesday, 03 January 2024.

  • 2
  • 4
  • 7

Encore

0551108

Wednesday, 03 January 2024.

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Encore

2960564

Tuesday, 02 January 2024.

  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Encore

7975856

Tuesday, 02 January 2024.

  • 8
  • 8
  • 6

Encore

1332371

Ontario Pick 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in Canada. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

In Ontario Pick 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

Ontario Pick 3 is organized by Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG).

First draw was on Monday, 05 July 1976.

Organizer information