Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Thursday, 21 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Wednesday, 20 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Tuesday, 19 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Monday, 18 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Saturday, 16 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7

Friday, 15 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6

Thursday, 14 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Wednesday, 13 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7

Tuesday, 12 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3

Monday, 11 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Sunday, 10 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0

Friday, 08 October 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co